Kris Van Dessel


Probes, placed at various locations. The length of each probe is 30 cm. Started in March 2013 (ongoing).
Countries until now: Belgium, Portugal, Holland, Malta, Austria, China, USA, Montenegro, Zambia, Morocco, France, Italy, Australia, Laos, Thailand, Luxemburg, Macedonia, Greece, Germany, Albania, Uganda, Switzerland, Finland, Brazil, Spain, Iceland, Slovakia, Japan and Canada.